Welsh Premier League

The final round of the Welsh Premier League has taken place. Full details can be found at



We congratulate Abergavenny on winning the Championship and retaining the title they won last year.


2016-2017 SEASON

At present there are 7 teams in the competition. We invite applications so that the league will have its full quota of 8 teams next season. Anyone interested should contact Kevin Staveley (kevin.staveley@btinternet.com) by 30th June to discuss.



Welsh Champion





Welsh Ladies

Home Director ~ Kevin Staveley