Welsh Seniors Champ and South Wales Summer Congress 2015

 The results of the Welsh Seniors Championships and the South Wales Summer Congress, held in Newport from 28-31 August, were as follows:

  • Dai James, Robert Taylor and Walter Saunders shared first place in the Seniors
  • Tim Kett won the Open, with WFM Tihana Ivekoic, David Joseph Turner and Peter Heaven sharing second place
  • Stephen Williams won the Major, David Rovaretti came second, and sharing third place were Mohammed Binesmael, Raymond Francis, Susanna Fraser and Stephen Bunutto




Welsh Champion





Welsh Ladies

Home Director ~ Kevin Staveley