European Seniors Team Championships 2016, Halkidiki, Greece, 18 April to 28 April 2016

Two squads have now been selected to represent Wales in the above event. 

They were formed from those responding positively to December's website announcement (see here)


Over 65 Section


Iolo Jones (Capt.)

Lloyd Powell

John Thornton

Rudy van Kemenade

Richard Miles


Over 50 Section 


Charles Morris

David James

Peter Bevan

Mark Adams (Capt.)

John Fletcher


We wish the players an enjoyable and successful tournament.